Team & Expertise

    Site manager

    Anne Mörner

    Head of Svanova

    Doctor in Veterinary Medicine

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 02

    + 4670- 513 00 88

    E-mail:

    anne.moerner@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Research & Development

    Mikael Juremalm

    Head of Research and Development

    Ph.D. Cellbiology

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 13

    + 4670 - 201 45 08 

    E-mail:

    mikael.juremalm@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Malik Merza

    Senior Scientific Manager

    Prof. in Virology

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 01

    + 4670- 582 18 88

    E-mail:

    malik.merza@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Ann Nordengrahn

    Senior Project manager

    Ph.D. Virology

    E-mail:

    ann.nordengrahn@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Lulu Yacoub Sliwa

    Project manager, on Maternity leave

    M.Sc. Engineering Biology

    E-mail:

    lulu.sliwa@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Inna Kozlova

    Research Engineer

    Ph.D. Medical Science

    E-mail:

    inna.kozlova@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Mikaela Löfbacka

    Project manager (replacement)

    M.Sc. Cellbiology

    E-mail:

    mikaela.loefbacka@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Marketing and Sales

    Afsaneh Jalali

    Customer Service Manager

    B.Sc. Biomedicine sciences

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 15

    + 4670 - 290 94 70

    E-mail:

    afsaneh.jalali@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Claudia Lindh

    Brand Manager

    Doctor in Veterinary Medicine

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 09

    + 4670- 203 16 84

    E-mail:

    claudia.lindh@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Operations

    Mattias Hedman

    Head of production

    B.Sc. Chemistry

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 03

    + 4670 - 200 27 48

    E-mail:

    mattias.hedman@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Arvid Wennstroem

    Production technician

    Beatrice Lundin

    Laboratory engineer

    M.Sc. Biology

    E-mail:

    beatrice.lundin@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Juliana Larsson

    Production Coordinator

    M.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology

    E-mail:

    juliana.larsson.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Bim Immerdahl

    Laboratory engineer

    M.Sc. Biomedicine

    E-mail:

    bim.immerdahl@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Jenny Blom

    Production technician

    Order and Logistics

    Michelle Watson

    Logistic Coordinator

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 09

    + 4670 - 201 64 55

    E-mail:

    michelle.watson@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Quality

    Karin Östberg

    Quality Assurance Manager

    M.Sc. Chemistry

    Phone no:

    + 4618 - 65 49 04

    + 4670 - 679 60 96

    E-mail:

    karin.ostberg@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Britt-Marie Johansson

    Quality control

    Laboratory engineer

    Medical laboratory technologist

    E-mail:

    britt-marie.johansson@boehringer-ingelheim.com

    Sopana Leife

    Quality control

    Laboratory Engineer

    M.Sc. Laboratory Engineering

    E-mail:

    sopana.leife@boehringer-ingelheim.com